Goregirl’s Dungeon on YouTube: Mitchell Froom – Fruto Prohibito (from Café Flesh)

A Saturday post? Well, I figured since I was going to be girl incognito Monday and Tuesday I’d give you something to nibble on. I took in this absolutely brilliant XXX gem last night. As much as I enjoyed Night Dreams (also written by Stephen Sayadian) it can’t compete with Café Flesh for me. Café Flesh is the best adult film I have ever seen! Sticky, surreal, funny,, strange, enthralling, immensely creative and a helluva soundtrack! 1000 thanks to my friend David Arrate for setting me up ever so sweetly with this superb soundtrack!

Music and images from Stephen Sayadian and Mark S. Esposito’s 1982 film Café Flesh. Music from Mitchell Froom – Fruto Prohibito.

2 Responses to “Goregirl’s Dungeon on YouTube: Mitchell Froom – Fruto Prohibito (from Café Flesh)”

  1. Wishing you lots of fun at the festival! 🙂

    • Thanks a lot Conrad! Day two’s film was definitely better than day ones. I liked A Touch of Sin but it didn’t wow me. I am hoping Bruno Dumont’s film blows me away tomorrow 🙂

Leave a Reply

