Goregirl’s Dungeon on YouTube: Yvon Gerault – Skittles & Quatre Soeurs

Music and images from Jean Rollin’s 1968 film Le viol du vampire featuring two tracks from Yvon Gerault; Skittles (1:34) & Quatre Soeurs (1:20). Slideshow is part two of a set.

3 Responses to “Goregirl’s Dungeon on YouTube: Yvon Gerault – Skittles & Quatre Soeurs”

  1. Awesome! I think you will like Shiver of the Vampire! : )

    • goregirl Says:

      I’ve got lot’s of music for Shiver so I will definitely make a slideshow. I’m quite excited about figuring out this Gif animator program I have. I definitely want to make some Rollin Gifs!

      I’m still experimenting with the gif thing but here is one I made of Donna Kerness as Princess Vivianna in Sins of the Fleshapoids…

  2. That Gif from Sins of the Fleshapoids is very cool! Will look forward to that Shiver slideshow as I do everything you post!

Leave a Reply

