VAMPYROS LESBOS REVIEW AT 366 WEIRD MOVIES

New_Picture

As some of you may know I have been on a journey through Jess Franco’s massive 200+ library of films. If you follow me on Tumblr, I host a feature on Fridays called “Franco Friday” where I only post and reblog images from Jess Franco films. Continuing this Franco love I jumped at the opportunity to review one of my favourite Franco flicks for 366 Weird Movies; Vampyros Lesbos. To check out the review at 366 Weird Movies click here.

To check out my massive archives of Jess Franco film images on Tumblr click here.

tumblr_n0x3oocSnK1skwl5to1_1280

tumblr_n10x4b4Uaf1skwl5to5_1280

tumblr_n10x4b4Uaf1skwl5to6_1280

tumblr_n10x4b4Uaf1skwl5to7_1280

2 Responses to “VAMPYROS LESBOS REVIEW AT 366 WEIRD MOVIES”

  1. Great review, and kudos for helping keep the films of Jess Franco alive!

Leave a Reply

