FLUCTUATING FEBRUARY

February will be a month of change here in the Dungeon. You might have noticed that goregirl.wordpress.com is a thing of the past; the link will now take you to goregirlsdungeon.com. This was a change I had intended to make months ago but due to technical difficulties was unable. Thanks to Mike Everleth for getting me straightened out! Mike is a web producer/editor and can help you out with your internet crap really efficiently and affordably. You can also find Mike over at the Underground Film Journal! I will be making some esthetic changes to the site between now and the end of the month and will only be posting four days a week (Sunday night to Wednesday night). Beginning in March friend and artist Vlad Quigley, who shares many similar film interests with myself will be contributing a spectacular one-of-a-kind weekly feature! Details coming soon! I have been anxious to dive back into the horror genre and among my top priorities is to check out the work of Robert Vincent O’Neill whose Psycho Lover rocked my fecking world during the Something Weird Video feature. I am also going to try really hard to get excited about new horror; which is not going to be an easy task! But before the horror I will have reviews for Female Convict Scorpion Jailhouse 41 and War of the Gargantuas. Have a goretacular weekend!

New_Picture_31_

war of the gargantuas

2 Responses to “FLUCTUATING FEBRUARY”

  1. Hey, good luck with your move! I just moved from Colorado to Las Vegas, so I can relate.

Leave a Reply

