Goregirl’s Dungeon on YouTube: Tangerine Dream – Caleb’s Blues (from Near Dark)

I have no more music or trailers for Something Weird Video films so it is back to posting various soundtrack stuff! That is not bad news; I have a lot of fantastic new soundtracks I am VERY excited about sharing with ya’ll! First up a little Tangerine Dream and Caleb’s Blues; music and images from Kathryn Bigelow’s Near Dark (1987). Thanks to David for gifting me this soundtrack!

The Stepping into Something Weird madness continues tomorrow night with my review for Michael Findlay’s The Ultimate Degenerate.

stepping into something weirdtud

2 Responses to “Goregirl’s Dungeon on YouTube: Tangerine Dream – Caleb’s Blues (from Near Dark)”

  1. I got turned onto “Near Dark” while rummaging through this guy’s DVD’s at a garage sale. I had never heard of it but love Katheryn Bigelow so I took a chance and was very glad I did. Great film, one of a kind in the “vampire” genre.

    • This one is a long time favourite; I seen this at the theatre back in the day. Back then I seen every single horror film I could at the theatre. It’s a classic and one of the best of the genre 🙂

Leave a Reply

