The Weirdness Continues! HAPPY NEW YEAR 2014!

output_1MmTJF

sisw-resizedHear Ye! Hear Ye! Stepping into Something Weird will continue through the month of January! I have far too much to cover still! Coming Soon to the Dungeon! Andy Milligan! Ray Dennis Steckler! Joseph W. Sarno! Joseph P. Mawra! My favourite five Doris Wishman films! My Favourite five Something Weird Double Features! And MUCH MUCH more! Also upcoming! My co-host David’s fabulous feature on the man who put the “rough” in “rougie” the multiply talented Michael Findlay; director, actor, writer, cinematographer, producer and editor. David is awaiting on a bit of information that may prove to be essential to the project! Stay tuned!

I hope you will step into 2014 with me and discover more of the hidden gems in the treasure trove that is Something Weird Video’s library!

Just a note, I will be back to posting five days a week (Sunday night to Thursday night); Goregirl needs some rest!

HAPPY NEW YEAR and THANK YOU for supporting what I do here with your kind, funny and clever comments, your reblogs and likes on Tumblr, your retweets and favourites on Twitter and your likes on YouTube! I am passionate about what I do and I appreciate immensely each and every one of those nods you give. All the best to you and your families in 2014 and always!

With Gory Gratitude,
Goregirl (aka Terri)

8 Responses to “The Weirdness Continues! HAPPY NEW YEAR 2014!”

  1. Happy New Year, Terri!

  2. thanks so much, Terri !!!
    remember to shield yourself from what you discover

  3. Happy New Year! Looking forward to more film appreciation “classes” here, as I always learn something new!

Leave a Reply

