Fun with GIFs: Confessions of a Psycho Cat & The Curious Dr. Humpp

Stepping Into Something Weird COAPCB

Confessions of a Psycho Cat

“She’s One Crazy Kitty!”

Read my review for Confessions of a Psycho Cat here.

output_uAEZRc

“Do you love me now daddy?”

stepping into something weird tcdh

The Curious Dr. Humpp

Read my review for The Curious Dr. Humpp here.

output_GEDTzQ

Enfermera post-coitus.

2 Responses to “Fun with GIFs: Confessions of a Psycho Cat & The Curious Dr. Humpp”

  1. “Do you love me now,daddy?” What a freaking great line delivered with gusto. Will be watching Confessions of a Psycho Cat again soon! I still can’t believe Eileen Lord was a one and done actress,but whatever she did afterwards,I hope she was successful and happy! 🙂

    • Absolutely! One of Virginia’s many great moments; an intriguing character and an amazing performance! I will definitely be re-watching this one again in the future.

Leave a Reply

