Stepping Out Before STEPPING INTO SOMETHING WEIRD

stepping-into-something-weird-films-of-michael-findlay

Stepping into Something Weird and The Films of Michael Findlay begins December 1! I will be busy for the next couple of days preparing for my first post the evening of November 30th and there will be posts here EVERY SINGLE DAY for the entire month of December. EVERY. SINGLE. DAY. Even Saturday and Sunday Goregirl?! Damn right. David and I have already been busy on Tumblr and have loads of Something Weird posts for you to peruse right HERE and HERE. Below are just a few of week one’s highlights…

CONFESSIONS OF A PSYCHO CAT

Screenshot from 2013-11-24 00:17:50

TWO THOUSAND MANIACS

New_Picture_33_

SHANTY TRAMP

shanty tramp

AND LOTS AND LOTS MORE!!!

5 Responses to “Stepping Out Before STEPPING INTO SOMETHING WEIRD”

  1. Wow,a post from you every single day will be fabulous. I have a ton of DVD’s from Something Weird and so Goregirl meets Something Weird equals ultra cool! I absolutely love Confessions of a Psycho Cat and Eileen Lord’s performance! I can’t believe she never made another movie! Thanks so much for the Thanksgiving wishes! I have to work the holiday(I work in a group home for folks with developmental and physical challenges),but it’s okay. See you on November 30th! 🙂

    • I will be posting my review for Confessions of a Psycho Cat tomorrow night so I won’t go into details other than to say LOVE Eileen Lord and LOVE Confessions of a Psycho Cat 🙂 I am having unbelievable fun watching these films. I haven’t seen one I’ve disliked yet! I have many more to see still but what a riot!

  2. A post every day? How on Earth do you do it???

    Looking forward to Confessions of a Psycho Cat!

    • It is just silly. I am going to need a long nap after December 🙂

      Confessions of a Psycho Cat will be my first review! It was one of my favourite Something Weird flicks so far!

  3. Confessions of a psycho cat! Bring it on….!

Leave a Reply

