Goregirl’s Dungeon on YouTube: Zenzile – Jane

This will be my final slideshow for No Volume Needed November. I have for you one more track from Zenzile whose outstanding album The Cabinet of Dr. Caligari has been my personal favourite of all the music I acquired for this feature. Tomorrow night I will have the first part of my 20 Favourite Horror Films of the 1920s; films 20 to 11. The following evening I will have the top 10.

Zenzile offer their take on the score for the 1920 film The Cabinet of Dr. Caligari directed by Robert Wiene. Zenzile – Jane with images from Wiene’s film focusing on the character Jane played by beautiful Lil Dagover. The visuals in this film are truly out of this world! Where will The Cabinet of Dr. Caligari land in my top 20?

Leave a Reply

