Goregirl’s Dungeon on YouTube: Syd Dale – The Hellraisers

I can’t seem to kick my Doris Wishman addiction! The sexy madness continues with this brilliant piece of music from Ms. Wishman’s Another Day, Another Man (1966); one of my personal favourite’s from the director! I hope you all love Something Weird as much as I do because in December it is going to get extra weird around here! ALL DECEMBER LONG I will be reviewing Something Weird flicks!! Want a taste? Check out my Doris Wishman galleries on TUMBLR! There will be lots and lots and lots more awesome images from the delightful Something Weird library to come!

Music and images from Doris Wishman’s 1966 film ANOTHER DAY, ANOTHER MAN. Music from Syd Dale – The Hellraisers.

3 Responses to “Goregirl’s Dungeon on YouTube: Syd Dale – The Hellraisers”

  1. conradw58 Says:

    Terrific movie and music! This same tune pops up in an episode of the 1960’s Spiderman cartoon! 🙂 Love your Tumbler site,Goregirl!

    • I REALLY must get my mitts on more of that wonderful trashy-jazzy stuff used in WIshman’s films. I just love it! In a Spiderman cartoon? Ha. That is a cool bit of trivia! I am glad you are enjoying the Tumblr posts! I will do my best to keep it as active as possible.

  2. […] Radio Spot/trailer for Doris Wishman’s Another Day, Another Man (1966) featuring music by Syd Dale (The Hellraisers)… […]

Leave a Reply

