Goregirl’s Dungeon on YouTube: Piero Umiliani – Luna d’agosto

A long past due slideshow of the lovely Edwige Fenech with music from Mario Bava’s 1970 film 5 Dolls for an August Moon – Piero Umiliani – Luna d’agosto. How could I not have posted a slideshow of Edwige Fenech images before now? Introducing the Giallo-licious Ms. Edwige Fenech…

4 Responses to “Goregirl’s Dungeon on YouTube: Piero Umiliani – Luna d’agosto”

  1. conradw58 Says:

    Fantastic,Goregirl! Excellent slideshow and I freaking love that score! ; )

    • goregirl Says:

      Conrad!! I can not believe I had never posted an Edwige Fenech slideshow before now! Jeesh! What is wrong with me? Could it be because I have never posted music for a film featuring Ms. Fenech? Couldn’t be! I’ll have to look it up 🙂 I love this score too!

  2. PERFECT EYES…………WOW !!!!!

Leave a Reply

