Goregirl’s Dungeon on YouTube: Fabio Frizzi – Fear and Liberation

I will be focusing on my contributions for the upcoming William Castle Blogathon so I hope you will forgive the lack of reviews you are going to be seeing in the Dungeon over the next few weeks. Don’t be sad though I will have other neat stuff for you; neat stuff like Fulci and Frizzi!

Music and images from Lucio Fulci’s 1980 film City of the Living Dead. Music by Fabio Frizzi – Fear and Liberation.

4 Responses to “Goregirl’s Dungeon on YouTube: Fabio Frizzi – Fear and Liberation”

  1. CIty of the Dead still scares the bejeezus out of me! It’s sort of a confluence of disturbing images in a queasy soup of nastiness…

    I can’t wait to see all the goodies you have in store for us… so glad you’re hosting the Castlethon with me-There’s nobody else I would rather do this with than you Goregirl!!!!

    • goregirl Says:

      Tomorrow morning…my first Castle GIF 🙂 And Right back at ya Monstergirl!! It is going to be a hoot!

  2. Frizzi rules! Goregirl rules! ; )

Leave a Reply

