Goregirl’s Dungeon on YouTube: Ennio Morricone – De Copalamo (From La Cugina)

This is the last week of Ennio Morricone on my YouTube channel; at least Morricone exclusively. It goes without saying there will always be more Morricone tracks; the man has 513 composer credits on IMDB!

Music and images from Aldo Lado’s 1974 film The Cousin. Ennio Morricone – De Copalamo.

3 Responses to “Goregirl’s Dungeon on YouTube: Ennio Morricone – De Copalamo (From La Cugina)”

  1. conradw58 Says:

    Another first-rate track from the legend. I saw the film on VHS bootleg. It was in Italian but I recall enjoying the film. Speaking of first-rate, in my humble opinion, all your musical selections and movie reviews are tops! P.S. Shhhh don’t tell on me that I collected bootleg tapes in the 1980’s & 90’s. Very naughty of me. ; )

    • goregirl Says:

      Didn’t everyone buy bootleg tapes in the 80s? If it wasn’t for bootlegs I would have missed out on a lot of Italian stuff.

      • conradw58 Says:

        For sure,bootlegs were the way to see hard to find Italian films. I traded for many off Italian TV or Spanish stations. Which I would have saved all of them because many have yet to turn up on DVD.

Leave a Reply

