Goregirl’s Dungeon on YouTube: Carlo Cordio – Sudden Death (From Aenigma)

Music and images from Lucio Fulci’s 1987 film Aenigma. Music – Sudden Death by Carlo Cordio.

3 Responses to “Goregirl’s Dungeon on YouTube: Carlo Cordio – Sudden Death (From Aenigma)”

  1. Darn cool music! I like the movie,too,which doesn’t seem to get a lot of love,but then I’m a Fulci fan as I know you are. I enjoy just about everything the “Godfather” has made save for Conquest(whose idea was it to shoot that film through a lens covered in vasaline?!). Carlo Cordio has done some interesting scores,but this one might be my favorite!

    • I must admit I am not a huge fan of this film. Although it has some moments like the snails and the girl in the art gallery. An interesting piece of music though…the soundtrack I bought was a trio of soundtracks that included this, Conquest and Morirai A Mezzanotte.

      • Yep,know what you mean,Aenigma is okay Fulci as opposed to great Fulci like Zombie or The Beyond! Think I will buy that trio of soundtracks,too!

Leave a Reply

