Goregirl’s Dungeon on YouTube: The Kinks – Father Christmas (w/Christmas-themed films & TV)

The KinksFather Christmas with Christmas-themed films & TV specials!

4 Responses to “Goregirl’s Dungeon on YouTube: The Kinks – Father Christmas (w/Christmas-themed films & TV)”

  1. Big fan of The Kinks,and I love the photo selection. A few films in there I haven’t seen like all the Silent Night,Deadly Night follow-ups. I remember seeing Silent Night,Bloody Night at the drive-in in the 70’s. Pretty good movie with a great cast including the always terrific John Carradine and the wonderful Mary Woronov!

    • Yeah, a few films I haven’t seen either! This is definitely NOT a list of recommends! I have seen the first 3 Silent Night Deadly Nights but not the last two. The first 40 minutes of Part 2 is padded with scenes from the first film. NAUGHTY!!

  2. I love that it segues from Silent Night, Deadly Night 5 to Frosty the Snowman.

    Have you seen all of those? Like, Cadaver Christmas or Bikini Bloodbath Christmas?

    That’s one of my favorite Christmas songs.

    • Nope I sure haven’t seen all of those! I’ve seen a healthy amount of em though. Bikini Bloodbath Christmas and Cadaver Christmas are two of the films on here I have not seen. I never heard this song before buying this Christmas A-Go-Go compilation. Kinda fun though! Rather fond of the Joe Pesci track…cracks me up!

Leave a Reply

