Goregirl’s Dungeon on YouTube: Ramones – Merry Christmas (I don’t want to fight tonight)

Just posted on Ye Olde YouTube channel…RAMONESMerry Christmas (I don’t want to fight tonight) with a slideshow of Doomed Movie Couples! DOOMED! Next week more Yuletide goodies including a video review in costume.

2 Responses to “Goregirl’s Dungeon on YouTube: Ramones – Merry Christmas (I don’t want to fight tonight)”

  1. conradw58 Says:

    I love this song and the pictures selection! Delirium is a GREAT movie! I love Rock and Roll High School,too! : )

    • Cheers Conrad – I’m a big fan of the Ramones (and Rock and Roll Highschool) and who doesn’t love a doomed movie couple?!

Leave a Reply

