Goregirl’s Dungeon on YouTube x 2 – Movie Mustangs & Bullitt

It was a grand four day weekend, but it ended too soon! I got home late-ish from my Monday night movie (Design of Death) and I had to leave by noon today to catch my 1:00 pm matinee (A Fish); I just did not have time or the brain space to get a review done. So instead I have two slideshows for you…

A random selection of pre-1990 movies featuring the Mustang with music by Lux DevilMustang Groove. You can find Lux Devil at REVERBNATION.

Music and images from Peter Yates’ 1968 film Bullitt. Music by Lalo Schifrin (Main Title).

3 Responses to “Goregirl’s Dungeon on YouTube x 2 – Movie Mustangs & Bullitt”

  1. Looks like the same year of the one Carl Kolchak drives (The Night Stalker series). His was blue, I think.

    • I did the one month free of Canada Netflix-boy what a colossal waste of time! Although they did at least have Kolchak The Night Stalker. I had not seen these since I was a kid – pretty damn fun actually! I thought I recalled the car being yellow, but normally that isn’t something I make much of a note of. Can’t lie…a friend helped me out with this slideshow…I know very little about cars…at least ones that aren’t possessed.

Leave a Reply

