Music and Images from Holocaust 2000 (Ennio Morricone)

Music and Images from Alberto De Martino’s 1977 film Holocaust 2000. Music by Ennio Morricone. This Italian ode to The Omen is kind of a hoot! Kirk Douglas’ dream sequence is worth the price of admission!

3 Responses to “Music and Images from Holocaust 2000 (Ennio Morricone)”

  1. Very cool as always. I can’t help but like this movie,and not surprisingly,I’m a fan of Alberto De Martino(Medusa Against the Son of Hercules,The Blancheville Monster,Operation Kid Brother and The Antichrist are favorites). I miss the days when you could see stars like Kirk Douglas in horror films. Morricone did a lot of great fright film scores!

    • I haven’t seen many of Alberto de Martino’s films other than this one to be honest. I enjoyed The Antichrist though and seen a Django film he directed; I believe that is my entire experience with Mr. de Martino…I have so much yet to explore!

  2. Greetings! Very helpful advice in this particular article!
    It is the little changes that will make the most significant changes.
    Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

