POLL TIME…

I put a poll up in my sidebar last Friday asking you to help me choose what my next decade of focus should be. I’ve covered my favourite 10 horror films from each year of the 70s & 80s and in November I will cover the decade of your choice. I will keep the poll up for a couple more days and announce the results on Friday, September 14. Keep in mind that which ever decade is chosen it will be the exclusive focus for the entire month of November.

VOTE HERE.

2 Responses to “POLL TIME…”

  1. Planet Terror, One of my fave zombie films!!!

Leave a Reply

