Goregirl’s Dungeon on IMDB

I am now on IMDB. I am spreading like a fungus! I have actually been on IMDB for two years, believe it or not. I put a handful of reviews on IMDB when I first set up the account and haven’t done a thing with it since. I likely won’t post any more reviews as I feel they are just too long-winded for IMDB. I sure do love their new list feature though! I have loaded six lists so far; some of which you have already seen if you are a regular reader of this blog. I intend to create many more lists, with my first goal being horror by country. Country number one will be Japan! It will be a loosely ranked list of Japanese horror films I enjoyed. Below are the six lists I have posted thus far…

Goregirl’s 20 Favourite Horror Film Actors
Goregirl’s 20 Favourite Horror Film Actresses
Goregirl’s Vampire Films
Goregirl’s Zombie Films
Goregirl’s Horror Film Directors
Inspired by Mary Shelley’s Frankenstein


On Monday I will have a review for Kaneto Shindô’s 1968 Japanese film Kuroneko! Have a great weekend!

2 Responses to “Goregirl’s Dungeon on IMDB”

  1. I signed up to IMDB earlier this year and haven’t touched it since. There are some great films that need support but I prefer blogging.

    • I am an IMDB junkie. I use it everyday for this and that. That said, I’ll be sticking with just rating movies on IMDB and blogging about them here in my little internet space. But lists are fun! Probably will add one a month.

Leave a Reply

