Miklos Rozsa – The Golden Voyage of Sinbad Prelude/Battles Kali/Finale

I picked up The Epic Film Music of Miklos Rozsa from a lawn sale for 25 cents!! What a steal! This is one enthusiastic piece of music. I rewatched several Ray Harryhausen films this year and man are they entertaining! The Golden Voyage of Sinbad is definitely not the strongest of the bunch but it sure has its moments! Starring John Phillip Law, Tom Baker and Caroline Munro’s breasts. Bloody hell that woman has some ample boobage!

Miklos Rozsa – The Golden Voyage of Sinbad Prelude/Battles Kali/Finale. Music & Images from The Golden Voyage of Sinbad (1973).

3 Responses to “Miklos Rozsa – The Golden Voyage of Sinbad Prelude/Battles Kali/Finale”

  1. Man, you would never guess that was shot in the 1970s!!!

  2. Wore my vinyl copy of the soundtrack all to pieces years ago (but still have it)–been years since I listened to that score–great stuff!

    • goregirl Says:

      Excellent! I’m glad you enjoyed it. It bums me out when I think of all the awesome soundtracks I once had on vinyl. It has been a challenge replacing them on cd, and these days I’m mainly collecting mp3s.

Leave a Reply

