Witchcraft On Film – The Guilty and The Accused

Music by Jerry Goldsmith from Steve Miner’s 1989 film Warlock. Although the vast majority of the films in this slideshow are “horror” titles there are some listed here that are not. I also failed to include the title Warlock in this slideshow from which I borrowed this music. Double shame Goregirl! As promised I have posted several pieces of music from horror soundtracks on YouTube including Friday the 13th, A Nightmare on Elm Street, Child’s Play and Jacob’s Ladder.

I had planned on doing a special Halloween video but I have been sick as a dog. I’m part of a group costume this year and I really want to drag my diseased ass out on Saturday. I guess I’ll just see what tomorrow brings. Enjoy the festivities this weekend bats and ghouls!

Leave a Reply

