The Ghost Show – Goregirl Guest Appearance and Zombie Walk Teaser

Gory greetings all! Zombie Walk slideshow(s) and pics coming soon! Here’s a teaser…


Not zombie related but here is a little guest spot I did on The Ghost Show. Ghost counts down his ten favourite horror film villains for horror-movies.ca.

3 Responses to “The Ghost Show – Goregirl Guest Appearance and Zombie Walk Teaser”

  1. Much respect due for picking the abominable Doctor Phibes, Goregirl but no Sadako on the list?

    • No Asian choices at all on this list! Dr. Phibes is brilliant! I’m sure there are at least two or three other Price roles that would have also been good candidates. I really love Vincent Price!

      • I find Ghost quite entertaining but I don’t necessarily agree with his choices. They wouldn’t have been my personal choices in any case. Chucky would have made my list though. I mean a serial killer who possess an ugly ass doll so he can continue his bloody work from the grave! That is diabolical…and great fun!

Leave a Reply

