Goregirl-Approved Zombie Films

L’alba dei morti viventi composed by Goblin for George Romero’s 1978 film Dawn of the Dead. Featuring a slideshow of 56 Goregirl-Approved Zombie Films. The films are listed in no particular order and all received a rating of 3/5 or better. This started out as my top 30 favourite zombie films but I picked a really long piece of music so I admittedly had to do a bit of “padding”. I support my choices although there are about a half dozen titles here that could easily be dethroned. Who knows, maybe I’ll find a few new gems during Undead August.

2 Responses to “Goregirl-Approved Zombie Films”

  1. […] reviews for them. The Grapes of Death made my top ten films of 1978. I also included it in my Goregirl-approved zombie film slideshow. I was surprised I had never posted a review for The Grapes of Death! I must admit that French […]

  2. Zombie Info…

    Goregirl-Approved Zombie Films « GOREGIRL'S DUNGEON…

Leave a Reply

