Happy Father’s Day!

Here is my latest YouTube thing featuring Movie Dads…The Good and The Bad with music performed by Johnny Mathis. Next week on my YouTube channel I’ll be posting some music from Italian composers Riz Ortolani and Bruno Nicolai. Here in the dungeon I’ll have a review for How To Be A Serial Killer.

Have a great weekend and HAPPY FATHER’S DAY!

6 Responses to “Happy Father’s Day!”

  1. love it… a very beautiful song

    • goregirl Says:

      My mom was a big fan of Johnny Mathis. It is a beautiful song, but I must admit I really enjoy songs of this ilk when they are thrown into the most inappropriate scenerios. This song was featured in the X-Files episode “HOME”, one of the creepiest (if not THE creepiest) X-Files ever!

  2. Dammitsomuch, I forgot about Bill Paxton in Frailty when I was listing the best looking dads in the horror genre. Great video, though, and I’m gonna check out your Youtube channel.

    • goregirl Says:

      Ha! I had a mega-crush on Paxton in the 80’s! Good call on John Saxon by the way…I always thought Saxon was ruggedly handsome!

Leave a Reply

