HAVE A HEART!

In keeping with my Valentine’s Day theme, here are some film clips of people having their heart ripped out, stabbed and/or eaten. ENJOY!

SUSPIRIA

DREAMSCAPE

FROM DUSK TIL DAWN

LEPRECHAUN 6

QUEEN OF THE DAMNED

CANDY STRIPERS

RETURN TO HOUSE ON HAUNTED HILL

JASON GOES TO HELL

NIGHT OF THE DEMONS 3

DUMB AND DUMBER

6 Responses to “HAVE A HEART!”

  1. HAHA! Nice addition of Dumb and Dumber. Seeing that Leprechaun one kinda makes me want to bust out all my Leprechaun flicks but after sitting through all the Critters movies not too long ago I’m not sure I could survive through all those bad movies.

  2. Nice inclusion of Dumb and Dumber.

    I hadn’t seen that Return to House On Haunted Hill before – doesn’t look like a good movie – but I do love the deadly ‘kiss’ aspect of the killing.

    That Candy Strippers one is cool – Ouch!

    • Some of these films are VERY, VERY crappy! Dumb and Dumber is a little piece of stupidity I absolutely cannot resist and I freaking LOVE this scene!! I’m sure there are some martial arts films where people get their hearts ripped out but damn if I can come up with any. Might have to do a part two of this post.

  3. This post is awesome! Indiana Jones and the Temple of Doom also has a great heart scene!

  4. Hi there mates, how is everything, and what you want to say regarding this post, in my view its actually awesome in support of me.

Leave a Reply

